Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

05/05/2020 Program Measure Changes Discussion

May 5, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Topic: Recent changes to Program Measures

Date: Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Time: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Mountain / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey

Program Measures Guidance

Details

Date:
May 5, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

For more information, please contact the SIGnetwork team at signetwork@uoregon.edu or the SIGnetwork Coordinator, John Lind, directly at jlind@uoregon.edu.