Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

12-07-2017 Directors’ Webinar

December 7, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Topic: Minnesota’s SPDG/SSIP and Implementation Science

Date: Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM Central / 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM Mountain / 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM Pacific

Presenters
Tom Delaney, Minnesota SPDG Director
Ellen Nacik, State Implementation Specialist

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey
John Lind

Description/Other Details
Tom Delaney (Minnesota SPDG Director) and Ellen Nacik (State Implementation Specialist) will explain the application of implementation science, including tools and strategies, in Minnesota’s State Personnel Development Grant (SPDG) and State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP). Minnesota’s SPDG and SSIP are a combined data-driven focused effort to improve state graduation rates of American Indian and Black students with disabilities.

Materials/Resources

Details

Date:
December 7, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

For more information, please contact the SIGnetwork team at signetwork@uoregon.edu or the SIGnetwork Coordinator, John Lind, directly at jlind@uoregon.edu.