Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

11/01/2019 Improving Program Measure Submissions

November 1, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Topic: What You Can Do to Improve Your Program Measure Submission

Date: Friday, November 01, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Mountain / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Pacific

Facilitator
Jennifer Coffey

Description/Other Details
What You Can Do to Improve Your Program Measure Submission
Shauna Harps and Brad Keller, who evaluate SPDG APR Program Measures, describe best practices is writing and describing your measures. Please come prepared with questions about your APR.

Materials/Resources

Details

Date:
November 1, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

For more information, please contact the SIGnetwork team at signetwork@uoregon.edu or the SIGnetwork Coordinator, John Lind, directly at jlind@uoregon.edu.