logo

Events: 2012 SPDG National Meeting (Face to Face Meeting)

Topic: Building Stronger Professional Development Systems through a Focus on Implementation

Date: Wednesday, March 07, 2012
Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern / 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM Central / 6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Mountain / 5:30 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific

Location
For more information go the conference website: /content_pages/195