logo

Events: 2012 SPDG Performance Reporting Guidance (Webinar)

Topic: Comprehensive Overview in Completing the 524b Report

Date: Thursday, March 01, 2012
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Eastern / 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Central / 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Mountain / 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Pacific

Presenters
Jennifer Coffey, PhD, OSEP Project Officer

Facilitators
Audrey Desjarlais, Signetwork Coordinator

Description/Other Details
Dr. Coffey provided a comprehensive overview to completing the 2012 SPDG continuation report (524b). Unlike the February reporting guidance webinar, Jennifer will not provide a in-depth look at writing the new program measure objectives.

To download the continuation package and reporting information please go to the Performance Reports page:

/content_pages/10

Materials/Resources