logo

Events: Evaluators' Webinar (webinar)

Topic: Collecting Fidelity Data Virtually in New Hampshire

Date: Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central / 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mountain / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific

Presenters
Amy Aiello, NH
Shauna Harps, CIPP
Brad Keller, CIPP

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey

Location
Zoom

Description/Other Details
Amy Aiello, NH SPDG, discusses Tracking Fidelity Data during Covid 19 using New Hampshire’s iShare: Improving Social/Emotional Outcomes for Children Birth to Age 5.

Shauna Harps & Brad Keller, GPRA evaluators, describe how SPDG projects can improve their program measure submissions.

Materials/Resources