logo

Events: New SPDG Orientation (Webinar)

Topic: Overview of OSEP's SPDG program and SIGnetwork

Date: Monday, October 26, 2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Central / 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mountain / 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM Pacific

Presenters
Dr. Jennifer Coffey
Dr. John Lind

Materials/Resources