logo

Events: July Directors Webinar (meeting)

Topic: Sharing Information Using Dashboards + Vermont SSIP-SPDG Alignment

Date: Thursday, July 05, 2018
Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Eastern / 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM Central / 4:00 AM - 5:00 AM Mountain / 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM Pacific

Presenters
Sharing Information Using Dashboards
Carol Quirk

Vermont SSIP-SPDG Alignment
Tonya Rutkowski

Materials/Resources