logo

Events: December Directors Webinar (Webinar)

Topic: TBD

Date: Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Central / 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mountain / 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Pacific

Presenters
Tom Delaney, Minnesota SPDG Director

Ellen Nacik, State Implementation Specialist

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey
John Lind

Description/Other Details
Tom Delaney (Minnesota SPDG Director) and Ellen Nacik (State Implementation Specialist) will explain the application of implementation science, including tools and strategies, in Minnesota’s State Personnel Development Grant (SPDG) and State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP). Minnesota’s SPDG and SSIP are a combined data-driven focused effort to improve state graduation rates of American Indian and Black students with disabilities.

Materials/Resources