logo

Events: Program Measure Guidance Webinar (Webinar)

Topic: Program Measure Guidance Webinar

Date: Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern / 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Central / 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Mountain / 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Pacific

Presenters
Jennifer Coffey, OSEP

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey, OSEP

Description/Other Details
Jennifer Coffey will present guidance on program measures.

Materials/Resources