logo

Events: OSEP Project Directors' Conference (SPDG Program Area Meeting) (Meeting)

Topic: SPDG Program Area Meeting

Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey
John Lind

Location
Marriott Wardman
Washington DC