logo

Past Events: September 13, 2011: Implementation Conversations

Topic: TBD

Time: 3:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern / 2:00 – 3:00pm Central/ 1:00 - 2:00pm, Mountain/ 12:00 – 1:00pm Pacific

Join Link: https://tadnet.ilinc.com/join/zrkbsfb

Dial-In: 1-888-447-7153 Passcode: 899594

Facilitator: TBD